Calendar of Events

View Monthly Calendar

Please help us improve our events by taking this quick survey.

Select School Year:

Events

Sunday, October 07, 2018

Spikin' For Homes Volleyball Tournament

1st and Stadium Outdoor Sand Volleyball Courts
11 am - 3 pm
General
Sunday, January 06, 2019

Winter Break Collegiate Challenge

Mullins, South Carolina & Beaumont, Texas
Week Long Trip
General

Meetings

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

General Meeting 10/3/18

Gregory Hall Room 223
7pm-8pm
General
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

General Meeting 10/17/18

Gregory Hall Room 223
7pm-8pm
General

Volunteer Opportunities

Friday, September 21, 2018

Football Concessions 9/21/2018

Memorial Stadium
5 pm - 11 pm
General
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Multiple Shifts

Build Day 9/22/2018

North Side of Illini Union
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
General
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Multiple Shifts

Canning!

Meet at the Union circle drive
8AM-10AM, 10AM-12PM
Fundraising
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Multiple Shifts

Canning!

Meet at the Union circle drive
8AM-10AM, 10AM-12PM
Fundraising
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Multiple Shifts

Canning!

Meet at the Union circle drive
10am-12pm, 12pm-2pm, 2pm-4pm
Fundraising
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Multiple Shifts

Canning!

Meet at the Union circle drive
10AM-12PM, 12PM-2PM, 2PM-4PM
Fundraising
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Multiple Shifts

Canning!

Meet at the Union circle drive
10AM-12PM, 12PM-2PM, 2PM-4PM,
Fundraising
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Multiple Shifts

Canning!

Meet at the Union circle drive
10AM-12PM, 12PM-2PM, 2PM-4PM
Fundraising
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Multiple Shifts

Canning!

Meet at the Union circle drive
10AM-12PM, 12PM-2PM, 2PM-4PM
Fundraising