Calendar of Events

View Monthly Calendar

Please help us improve our events by taking this quick survey.

Select School Year:

Events

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Trick or Treat For Change!

Monsignor Swetland Room at Newman Hall
5:30pm - 8:00pm
General
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Hunger Banquet!

Great Hall, Wesley Church
7:00pm-8:30pm
Education and Advocacy
Saturday, January 06, 2018

Winter Break Collegiate Challenge

Bryan, Texas and Goose Greek, South Carolina
Week of January 6-14th. We depart January 7th, with a welcome dinner January 6th in Champaign.
General

Meetings

No upcoming meetings

Volunteer Opportunities

Sunday, October 22, 2017
Multiple Shifts

Canning!!!

Meet at Union Circle Drive
10am-12pm, 12pm-2pm, 2pm-4pm
Fundraising
Thursday, October 26, 2017

CHALKING!

Gregory Hall, meet on Wright Street Side
5-6PM
General
Friday, October 27, 2017
Multiple Shifts

October 27th Build

Freer Hall Circle Drive
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
General
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Multiple Shifts

October 28th Build

Freer Hall Circle Drive
8:00am -11:30am; 12:00pm - 3:00pm
General
Saturday, October 28, 2017

Memorial Stadium Concessions 10/28/17

Memorial Stadium
Game Start: 11 AM
General
Thursday, November 02, 2017

Fifth General Meeting

223 Greg Hall
7:30 PM
General
Saturday, November 04, 2017
Multiple Shifts

November 4th Build

Freer Hall Circle Drive
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM; 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
General
Wednesday, November 08, 2017

State Farm Center Concessions

State Farm Center
Event Starts: 7:30 PM
Fundraising
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Memorial Stadium Concessions 11/11/17

Memorial Stadium
TBD Game Start: 7PM
General
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Multiple Shifts

Canning!!!

Meet at Union Circle Drive
10am-12pm, 12pm-2pm, 2pm-4pm
General