Our Officers

View Office Hours Schedule

Position Photo Officer Name E-Mail Year In School
Executive Board
President Derek Glennon dglenno2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Vice President Brittany Lung balung2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Treasurer Melina Megaridis megarid2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Secretary Natalia Wojnowski wojnwsk2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Construction
Construction Director Scott McCrackan Smccrac2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Volunteer Coordinator Greg Stroot strootg@gmail.com Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Education and Advocacy
Education and Advocacy Director Jiawei Zhang jzhan160@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Presentation Chair Ema Khan ekhan4@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Presentation Chair Alexander Hasnain achasna2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Campus Publicity Chair Ariana Markese arianam2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2020
Media Outreach Chair Ryan Lin ryanl1251@gmail.com Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Fundraising
Co-Fundraising Director Ada Hui adahui35@gmail.com Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Co-Fundraising Director Sarah Follmer sfollme2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Spikin for Homes/5k Chair Griffin Wooley gwooley2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Trick-Or-Treat For Change/Canning Chair Haley Ventura haleyventura4@gmail.com Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Concessions Chair David Bell davidab2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2020
Concessions Chair Lauren Froehlich laurenf2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2020
Concessions Chair Grace Hennelly geh2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2020
Outreach
Outreach Director Cassandra Masters cnmaste2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
RSO Relations Chair Katie Lee kyl2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2020
Greek Relations Chair Lauren Taylor ljtaylo2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Collegiate Challenge Chair Sydney Serwatt serwatt2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2020
Staff
Advisor Charles Blatti blatti@uiuc.edu Graduate Student
Class of 2014