Our Officers

View Office Hours Schedule

Position Photo Officer Name E-Mail Year In School
Executive Board
President Melina Megaridis megarid2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Vice President David Bell davidab2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2020
Treasurer Ariana Markese arianam2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2020
Secretary Haley Ventura haleyventura4@gmail.com Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Construction
Construction Director Griffin Wooley gwooley2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Volunteer Coordinator Vanessa Bustos vbusto3@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2021
Build Logistics Matthew Newell manewel2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Education and Advocacy
Education and Advocacy Director Alexander Hasnain achasna2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Presentation Chair Lauren Taylor ljtaylo2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Presentation Chair Griffin Colvin colvin.griffin@gmail.com Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Campus Publicity Chair Mitch Wells Mcw2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2020
Media Outreach Chair Jerri Zhang jzhan160@illinois.com Undergraduate Student
Class of 2020
Fundraising
Co-Fundraising Director Greg Stroot strootg@gmail.com Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Co-Fundraising Director Grace Hennelly geh2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2020
Spikin for Homes/5k Chair Than Huynh thuynh31@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Trick-Or-Treat For Change/Canning Chair Lauren Froehlich laurenf2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2020
Concessions Chair Samantha Schodde schodde2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2021
Concessions Chair Reina Revina nrevina2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2021
Buildathon/Dodgeball Adya Sharma adya.sharma3@gmail.com Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Buildathon Jamie Wiberg jwiber2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Outreach
Outreach Director Sydney Serwatt serwatt2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2020
RSO Relations Chair Eric Chen ericchen13201@gmail.com Undergraduate Student
Class of 2021
Greek Relations Chair Jack Harvey jpharve2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Collegiate Challenge Chair Kevin Rivas krivas3@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2020
Staff
Advisor Charles Blatti blatti@uiuc.edu Graduate Student
Class of 2014